Turil

I am for you

new Speaking Up video – 2 minute introduction

In celebration of the Solstice, and my 20th anniversary of marrying my beautiful husband, on that raw edge of sea and land and sky on Martha’s Vineyard, I offer the world a funky 2 minute video introduction to the Speaking Up process.

Enjoy!

.

More info about me is here:

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/@thewiseturtle

More of me!: http://www.reddit.com/user/turil

Where I usually post: https://twitter.com/thewiseturtle

Past Speaking Up posts and podcasts

The new Speaking Up worksheet

.

The CREATE Space Project:

My big goal is getting closer, thanks to generous donations, of starting a non-profit community resource hub with resident artists, techies, and educators all working with the community to find creative solutions, using available resources to serve the needs of the community members freely and unconditionally, so that everyone can be their best possible selves. I’m currently (Summer 2023) looking for folks to help build some small buildings (especially an outhouse!) and a garden on a small blop of land in Searsport, Maine.

Ideally, the project would have a farm donated (or purchased very inexpensively for Bitcoin), with plenty of land to grow lots of food on, for the community, and a barn for a workshop, and other large spaces to have events and just to all kinds of work. Probably also near Belfast, Maine, but anywhere I can legally and comfortably live, without a car, is possible.

If you want to toss me a little Bitcoinage, this is my wallet address: 1KH9wQmrRrpaMKYM3WFrMJBTGhNGhjBHLo

(Also, note my “gifts wanted” on the rightmost sidebar for non-monetary ways to help out.)

Yay!

No comments yet»

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.