Turil

I am for you

giving thanks

the giving thanks tree

I am grateful for the rare few individuals who are willing to stand up for a better world. I am thankful for their inspiration, as we collectively face challenging times, and work to create a world where EVERYONE is taken care of, unconditionally, so that we can all be our best, most healthy, compassionate, creative, and inspiring selves.

And I am grateful to those of you who support me and/or David in our journey to a better, healthier, more stable future. Your support means so much to us.

Thank you, so very much!

Love,
T

.

2 Comments»

  moonraven222 wrote @

That’s beautiful and I echo those sentiments.

And thank you for all your work ‘to create a world where EVERYONE is taken care of, unconditionally, so that we can all be our best, most healthy, compassionate, creative, and inspiring selves.’ I appreciate your good thinking and persistence in moving toward this.

  turil wrote @

Thanks! I very much appreciate you exploring and working for a better world, too.


Leave a Reply

