Turil

I am for you

Happy 42 day (101010)!

Family.  Not perfect, but yours for the rest of your days here on Earth. :-)

And to my beloved DPM…

I love you!

I gave you all of myself, and that was the best thing I’ve ever done because it’s made me a far better woman than I ever dreamed possible.

Thank you for loving me, thinking about me, and challenging me.

I am yours. I am for you. Here to help you in reaching your own dreams for yourself.

You are my 42.

Always.

Love,
Turil

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

